Kontakt oss da vel!

Vi tilbyr demo av Universal Robots hos din bedrift

Kontakt info

Telefon:

475 13 474

Postadresse:
Norsk Cobot Senter AS
PB 202, 3291 Stavern

Kjell Sæther

Daglig leder

930 84 395


– Automasjon for alle

Kristian Sortland

Salgssjef

475 13 474

 

Våre systemintegratorer:

Daglig leder

Joar Kleiveland

joar@imperietek.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Erlend Sie

erlend@imperietek.no

Automatiker

Filip Sel

filip@imperietek.no

Daglig leder

Gunnar Johnsen

gunnar@machine.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Martin Andreas Blom

martin@machine.no

Daglig leder

Øyvind Overskeid

oo@adigo.no

Produktutvikler

Martin Kjerschow

martin.kerschow@adigo.no

Daglig leder

Christoffer Svellingen Følling

christoffer@kongshavn.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Harry Haldorsen

hh@kongshavn.no

Salgs- og markedsjef

Frode Mastad

fm@cobot-norge.no

Daglig leder

Morten Mathiesen

morten@act-gruppen.no

Salgssjef

Espen Øverbø

espen@act-gruppen.no

Faglig leder

Geir Saltkjel

geir.saltkjel@ulvesund-elektro.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Sivert Barmen Solvåg

sivert.solvag@ulvesund-elektro.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Johan Moflag

johan.moflag@avantieng.no

Automasjons-Ingeniør

Ronny Andersen

ronny.andersen@avantieng.no